Happy Friday…

Dude's Chillin'

Happy Day!

March 11th, 2011 @ 10:30 a.m.

From a place just South of Nirvana…

Greetings and Happy Friday to all!

I was thinking…always a potentially serious mistake! Anyway, I met a couple of really cool dudes ( well, 1 Really Cool and 1 Semi-cool) about 7 weeks ago and I have been on an incredible journey ever-since. So what and who cares…right? Well, since I make my living coaching and mentoring others to help them realize their dreams, I felt that the epiphany I experienced this morning might actually set someone free from their limiting beliefs and start them on their own really cool journey. Sounds good so I’m sticking with it…

I have 4 absolutely incredible daughters who have taught me so much and it has been a complete blessing for them to be in my life! I often times, over the years, have talked with my girls about the ‘Magic Powers’ they and everyone has and that the thing to do is to know them and then share your gifts with as many folks as possible. I also talk with them on occasion about what I believe is a universal truth.

That is, that when a door of opportunity presents itself…OPEN IT!

The really magical part is that once you open that door you will be presented with other doors that you likely would never have even known of. That is a topic I’ve talked about because it has been certainly true in my life…many many times.

Lesson learned. So when you have an opportunity to open a door to a new place in your life…DO IT! Otherwise you’ll miss out on all of the other cool doors that are revealed!

Have an awesome weekend

I am a three decades+ veteran of the sales/marketing industry. I struggled at first to make a living but then had the good fortune to meet my mentor, Tom. Tom was, at one time, the #1 salesperson in the nation for his product which was also my product. I simply applied what he taught me and 'Boom' my career took off like a Roman Candle! I set records, won awards and trips, had all the goodies and discovered along the way how to live a balanced and rewarding life. After 3 decades of selling/coaching/training I now dedicate ALL of my time to helping others learn strategies that will get them where they decide to go. If you'd like a FREE Strategy Session go to: www.thesalessyndicate.com and fill out the request form.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 619 other followers

Apply To Join The Sales Syndicate Today
1-503-913-8218
Always Open For Powerful Discussions!
