Random Acts of Coolness-Part Uno

Greetings and Happy Friday,

Hey – interesting story:

I’ve been in the sales industry game for about 34 years now …and have worked God-only-knows how many niches during that time…and they all have one major problem in common. Wanna guess what it is? OVERWHELM.

The reason I know this is true is because unlike others, I actually took the time to create a survey and send it out to several thousand salespeople …asking them what their biggest problem was. And the overwhelming majority said they were simply overwhelmed with all the “stuff” you have to do in order to run a successful sales business. And I can dig where they’re coming from…but I can assure you that it doesn’t have to be that way.

Hell, If I can do it …I think anyone can. (I’ve been told I likely have a serious case of “chronic” ADD so if my scattered brain can handle this stuff, then there’s GOT to be a way that others can conquer overwhelm too.) Anyway – what’s helped me is to identify all the stuff you DON’T need to worry about…and then focus on the only three things that actually matter in *any* business. Doing this has been incredibly helpful to me and I’d like to show you how you might apply the same strategies to YOUR business. So I’ve decided to teach a free webinar. I’ll send you the link to it and all the details if you’re interested. (There’s nothing for sale).

I’ll be going over: The three major pillars of business that make you money (if you’re overwhelmed, this will cure you.)

The 5-step formula for generating leads that are ready to buy expensive stuff.

The four unknown characteristics of a market that buys expensive stuff. (Hint – if you’re missing any of these, you’re working too hard.)…And more. It’ll be about an hour long and there’s no charge 🙂

Simply enter your information in the form below to reserve your seat!

I’ll send you the link to join next week. (Just remember …it’s going to be held at at 9:30 AM PDT.)

Talk soon,

Mike

I am a three decades+ veteran of the sales/marketing industry. I struggled at first to make a living but then had the good fortune to meet my mentor, Tom. Tom was, at one time, the #1 salesperson in the nation for his product which was also my product. I simply applied what he taught me and 'Boom' my career took off like a Roman Candle! I set records, won awards and trips, had all the goodies and discovered along the way how to live a balanced and rewarding life. After 3 decades of selling/coaching/training I now dedicate ALL of my time to helping others learn strategies that will get them where they decide to go. If you'd like a FREE Strategy Session go to: www.thesalessyndicate.com and fill out the request form.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 619 other followers

Apply To Join The Sales Syndicate Today
1-503-913-8218
Always Open For Powerful Discussions!
