Here’s a Quick Video Tutorial

Before you dismiss or put off watching this, here’s what I cover inside the video:

  • Crafting Your 6-Figure Plan.
  • 3 lucrative niches to find motivated property sellers that nobody is tapping into, at least,…not correctly…to get massive results.
  • 3 strategies you can deploy immediately that will fill your pipeline for Q1-2016.
  • 7 NASTY words you MUST STOP using to quit shooting yourself in the foot.
  • 1 FB strategy that will increase your social ROI by 100X.
  • The coming shift in the markets that will grind your business to a halt if you’re not aware and prepared.

That’s a lot of ground to cover off on in a 2 minute video so it’s closer to 20 minutes…still going to have to talk fast! 🙂

So grab a pen and paper. Take some notes, of course you can simply watch the video as many times as you’d like but I’ve found that when I write notes I remember things better!

Share the love if you like it and please make a comment.  I’ve got a gift for all those that do comment…my video series titled:

“How To Use Language To Maximize Your Sales”.

Normally I reserve this for my private clients, in fact, I’ve never sold it nor shared it to/with anyone outside The Sales Syndicate™ and I think you’re going to love it.

So that’s it then. Watch, enjoy, comment and deploy!

Standing Tall For Your Success in Life and Sales

Michael

P.S. Just in case you’re curious, no the video is NOT a sales pitch it’s pure content and yes I did and do offer you a bribe to get your hands on some additional killer content from my secret vault at The Sales Syndicate™.

P.S.S. WARNING: We might figure out that we’re a good fit to work together long term…you never know. Either way I hope I’ve been able to help you with this. It was fun for me to make…that’s for sure!

 

 

 

I am a three decades+ veteran of the sales/marketing industry. I struggled at first to make a living but then had the good fortune to meet my mentor, Tom. Tom was, at one time, the #1 salesperson in the nation for his product which was also my product. I simply applied what he taught me and 'Boom' my career took off like a Roman Candle! I set records, won awards and trips, had all the goodies and discovered along the way how to live a balanced and rewarding life. After 3 decades of selling/coaching/training I now dedicate ALL of my time to helping others learn strategies that will get them where they decide to go. If you'd like a FREE Strategy Session go to: www.thesalessyndicate.com and fill out the request form.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 620 other followers

Apply To Join The Sales Syndicate Today
1-503-913-8218
Always Open For Powerful Discussions!
