Doors are OPEN (limited time)

The_sales_syndicate_modified_1_copy

Start 2016 With A Bang!

Happy New Year To You,

Hopefully you are reading this because you’re in the real estate business, you’re motivated and you ardently desire more…

…More sales, more listings, more $, more freedom…basically you want it all…the whole 9 yards, 27 feet, 324 inches!

My name is Michael Fuller and I operate, “The Sales Syndicate” here in Portland, Oregon and…

…It’s time, my friend.

And today, I feel like Willy Wonka re-opening the doors to his chocolate factory.

For the first time in months, you can now get involved with me personally, 1 0n 1, man to man and together we’ll spend an hour or so diagnosing your current business and then prescribing some immediately deployable strategies to get you where you want to be in terms of sales & income for 2016!

Comments like “I can’t believe how much value I’m getting” and “I would have gladly paid handsomely for the hour” happen every day.

But don’t wait long to click that link, because the doors will be shutting again in a matter of hours and won’t re-open until the summer.

If you want 2016 to be YOUR year.. I truly believe our time together will help shorten your learning curve by years and save you thousands of dollars.

I have decided to do more in 2016 myself and to begin with I’ve committed time every day this month to take a deep sales dive with every real estate professional, who subscribes to my Blog at:

https://thefullinski.wordpress.com/

Want to know why?

It’s a very unusual reason and, if you ask me about it I’ll tell you when you subscribe.

Kindest,

Michael Fuller

P.S. I promise you that the Sales Discovery Session’ is 100% focused on you and your business. I will not be trying to sell you anything nor will I be pushing my wares.

I will focus entirely on you and your real estate business and how/if I can assist you in any way possible.

 

My Personal Line…503-913-8218…Call Me Today!

 

After 35+ years as a top-producing real estate agent/broker I have had the good fortune of helping hundreds of agents all across North America increase their personal book of business and break free from the shackles of mediocrity.

I’d love to do the same for you!

It is my passion and my mission.

P.S.S. It’s easy to subscribe! Simply go to:

https://thesalessyndicate.wordpress.com

Or, call my direct line at 503-913-8218 and we’ll get you on board.

By the way, my Blog is chock full of compelling content that, in and of itself, will transform your business…IF you take action!

I can’t wait to get you started!

Also “LIKE” my page at:

https:// www.facebook.com/strategicsales

if you want a steady diet of proven strategies to help you bridge the income gap you might be experiencing.

Cheers to an amazing New Year in Sales!  Check it out, click below, and grab an hour of my time!

https://thesalessyndicate.wordpress.com

I am a three decades+ veteran of the sales/marketing industry. I struggled at first to make a living but then had the good fortune to meet my mentor, Tom. Tom was, at one time, the #1 salesperson in the nation for his product which was also my product. I simply applied what he taught me and 'Boom' my career took off like a Roman Candle! I set records, won awards and trips, had all the goodies and discovered along the way how to live a balanced and rewarding life. After 3 decades of selling/coaching/training I now dedicate ALL of my time to helping others learn strategies that will get them where they decide to go. If you'd like a FREE Strategy Session go to: www.thesalessyndicate.com and fill out the request form.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in REAL ESTATE UPDATE!!, sales,strategy,passion,united

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 619 other followers

Apply To Join The Sales Syndicate Today
1-503-913-8218
Always Open For Powerful Discussions!
