Some Learnin 4 Earnin…2 minute Tip on Lead Gen

Dammit I’m prospecting and getting a new client this weekend and NOTHING is going to stop me!

You declare loud and proud this proclamation of commitment!

Then…BAM! Stuff happens and you put it off but still committed you vow to get it done tomorrow for sure.

Doesn’t happen.

Let’s face it.  Prospecting is simple as a concept but really hard to actually do!  How would I know this you ask?

Because I knocked doors, called FSBO’s, called my sphere, contacted expired listing owners and I had a schedule to do it daily…for 10 years!

You know what?

It was gut-wrenching to think about before I started everyday, and every day I was really scolding myself for not getting started earlier because the experience was always…100% of the time…fun and fruitful!

It wasn’t always fun…took practice!  🙂  Had to learn what to say and when to say it and most importantly how to say what to say.

That’s a mouthful!

So here’s a video that will help you stop procrastinating because you’ll know what to say, when to say it and how to say it…after you watch it…it’s like literally 2 minutes so you don’t need to schedule a time to watch it…Just watch it right now!

Who knows maybe you’ll love it and deploy immediately!

Here you go…and Go get a client this weekend will ya!

MF

P.S. Share it if you like it and spread the good word(s)!

I am a three decades+ veteran of the sales/marketing industry. I struggled at first to make a living but then had the good fortune to meet my mentor, Tom. Tom was, at one time, the #1 salesperson in the nation for his product which was also my product. I simply applied what he taught me and 'Boom' my career took off like a Roman Candle! I set records, won awards and trips, had all the goodies and discovered along the way how to live a balanced and rewarding life. After 3 decades of selling/coaching/training I now dedicate ALL of my time to helping others learn strategies that will get them where they decide to go. If you'd like a FREE Strategy Session go to: www.thesalessyndicate.com and fill out the request form.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in REAL ESTATE UPDATE!!, sales,strategy,passion,united, Sell more real estate

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 620 other followers

Apply To Join The Sales Syndicate Today
1-503-913-8218
Always Open For Powerful Discussions!
