Our Gubment is Weak but Our People Are Strong!

cropped-lightning.jpg

 

Time to wake up, get up and take inventory.

WTF has happened right under our noses?

From my view point there is a ground swell of like-minded Americans that have had it up to here with all the political correctness being shoveled down our throats and how we’re being forced to accept the ridiculous views of every tiny minority you can think of.

No matter that many of these small factions of people are comprised of Whacko’s!

Who, I might add, have zero respect for how we live and believe.

I don’t know about you but it sickens me and scares me a little too.

I have 5 daughters and 5 granddaughters. There is no way in hell I want some dude that thinks he might really be a chick flopping out his shwonz in the womens/girls bathroom to take a leak in front of my girls.

You?

This is just another example of the ludicrous leadership (Obama, Clinton, Etc.) that has undermined so much of what America was and seriously hand-cuffed us moving forward.

Next thing you know we’ll all be subjected to and force fed some bull about how the left handed, red headed, freckle faced, one eyed, limpers need some sort of special treatment or club or some shit.

When you don’t Stand for something you’ll Fall for anything!

There are millions of men and women who are sick of this crap too and are beginning to take a stand.  These are interesting times that are about to get a lot more interesting me thinks.

This idea of trying to please…err fool…all of the people all of the time is futile.

Ain’t gonna happen!

While Trump may not be Mr. Right he is Mr. Right Now!

Unless of course you want to be subjected to 4-8 more years of this undermining B.S. that will be fire-hosed down your throat by Hillary Rod-Up-Her-Bum Clinton!

I remember when Reagan was running and folks on the Democratic side and some on the Republican side too thought he was nothing more than a good looking, bumbling fella that was a retired actor gone politician.

Now he is thought of as one of our greatest presidents.

Could it happen with Trump too?

I hope he gets elected and chops the f*cking fat out of the gubment. Re-purposes that money toward economic development, our military and our infrastructure of roads, rails and services so we can be Great as a country again.

Right now we are soft.  Our under belly is exposed and with every passing of another stupifying law by these politicians we take one step closer to becoming weaker, more confused, pissed off and ready to revolt!

Ripe pickings for radicals and con artists…don’t you think!?

So pull up your pants, take a stand and be proud to be an American. Quit taking the B.S. and take a Stand!

Our nation needs to make some major shifts immediately or run the risk of being taken over by a country that is smarter, more cunning, focused and determined to do just that.

Think everything is going to be fine? You better consider reconsidering that!

It’s already not fine and close to careening down a treacherous slope that I for one will not take lying down!

Get out and vote. Make your voice heard and if you’re one of these bleeding heart liberals don’t shove it down my throat. Your opinions matter too…just not to me nor tens of millions of others!

Above all do not be afraid to express your opinion especially when you feel like you’re being forced to accept something that you absolutely oppose.

Side note: The LGBT community, bless they’re hearts, get discounts in some places and they are higher discounts than given to our military.

If that’s not bull shit I don’t know what else to call it!

Hold on a second!

Next time I book travel, to say Hawaii, I’ll just go dressed like a female! Probably worth 15% off or some sh*t.

Have a Sunday to remember!

 

I am a three decades+ veteran of the sales/marketing industry. I struggled at first to make a living but then had the good fortune to meet my mentor, Tom. Tom was, at one time, the #1 salesperson in the nation for his product which was also my product. I simply applied what he taught me and 'Boom' my career took off like a Roman Candle! I set records, won awards and trips, had all the goodies and discovered along the way how to live a balanced and rewarding life. After 3 decades of selling/coaching/training I now dedicate ALL of my time to helping others learn strategies that will get them where they decide to go. If you'd like a FREE Strategy Session go to: www.thesalessyndicate.com and fill out the request form.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 620 other followers

Apply To Join The Sales Syndicate Today
1-503-913-8218
Always Open For Powerful Discussions!
